History

4.jpg

Royal Family Real Estate was founded in 2015 by a core group of brokers that wanted to create a family oriented, locally focused, boutique real estate brokerage. The founding members are Royal Hartwig, Brenna Freskos, Beth DuFour and Wendy Cox. While at their previous brokerage, this group of brokers ranked as the #1 team in their office as well as a top 10 team in the Midwest region.


The original office was in Palatine at Quentin Road and Northwest Highway. Since then, Royal Family Real Estate has expanded in both the number of brokers and locations served. The brokerage covers the entire Chicagoland market and has a network of partner brokers for out-of-area clients.

 
The focus of the brokerage has always been on the client experience as well as assuring that its brokers are trained to be experts in their respective markets. 

 

Additional Languages Spoken: Spanish, Greek, Russian and German.

 

Tour Our Office!

 
Royal Hartwig

Royal Hartwig

Designated Managing Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-321-1790

Royal@RealEstateFamily.net

Brenna Freskos

Brenna Freskos

Managing Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-507-2409

Brenna@RealEstateFamily.net

Beth DuFour

Beth DuFour

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-275-9273

Beth@RealEstateFamily.net

Tanya Pearson

Tanya Pearson

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-409-8370

Tanya@RealEstateFamily.net

Joel Campbell

Joel Campbell

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-372-6276

Joel@RealEstateFamily.net

Nina Konradi

Nina Konradi

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-997-1676

Nina@RealEstateFamily.net

Jennifer Pischke

Jennifer Pischke

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  630-363-5883

Jennifer@RealEstateFamily.net

Scott Felgenhauer

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-507-2727

Scott@RealEstateFamily.net

PriscillaSorrentino

Priscilla Sorrentino

Office Manager

Office: 847-985-0200

Office@RealEstateFamily.net