History

The Royal Family was founded by Royal Hartwig in 2008. Royal was an independent agent with Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage in Schaumburg, IL for four years before creating The Royal Family. The Royal Family was the #1 team at Coldwell Banker Schaumburg until moving to Keller Williams Team Realty in 2011.

 

While at Keller Williams Team Realty, The Royal Family was the #1 team in an office of over 130 agents and was #6 in the Midwest region for Keller Williams. By 2015, the team had grown to four full time agents and two full time administrative staff, and it was time to strike out on their own. The Royal Family Real Estate, LLC became an independent brokerage on March 9, 2015.

 

Our company prides itself on exceptional customer service, top notch marketing strategies and strong local market knowledge.

 

We've got you covered!

We have real estate agents that cover a

very large area of Chicagoland.

Meet the team below!

Aerial View of a Suburb
 

Offices in Cary and Schaumburg

We have real estate agents that cover a

very large area of Chicagoland.

Meet the team below!

Royal Hartwig

Designated Managing Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-321-1790

Royal@RealEstateFamily.net

New Head Shot 12 12 16 adjusted light (2

Brenna Freskos

Managing Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-507-2409

Brenna@RealEstateFamily.net

Beth DuFour

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-275-9273

Beth@RealEstateFamily.net

Tanya Pearson

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-409-8370

Tanya@RealEstateFamily.net

Laura McVearry

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-414-8013

Laura@RealEstateFamily.net

Joel Campbell

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-372-6276

Joel@RealEstateFamily.net

Nina Konradi

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-997-1676

Nina@RealEstateFamily.net

Jennifer Pischke

Broker

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  630-363-5883

Jennifer@RealEstateFamily.net

Office: 847-985-0200

Cell:  847-507-2727

Scott@RealEstateFamily.net

Priscilla Sorrentino

Office Manager

Office: 847-985-0200

Office@RealEstateFamily.net